What is meru yantra puja ?

Typs of shri Yantra

Sarva Aasa Paripurak, the external lotus, comprising of 16 petals;

Sarva Sankshobahan, the inward lotus, comprising of 8 petals;

Sarva Saubhagyadayak, the peripheral ring of little triangles (14 altogether);

Sarva Arthasadhak, the following ring of triangles (10 altogether);

Sarva Rakshakar, a littler ring of 10 triangles;

Sarva Rogahar, a ring of 8 little triangles;

Sarva Siddhiprada, one little triangle containing the bindu at its inside;

Sarva Anandamay, the bindu.

The Sri Yantra or Sri Chakra is a type of supernatural graph (yantra) utilized as a part of the Shri Vidya school of Hindu tantra. It comprises of nine interlocking triangles that encompass an essential issue known as a bindu. As a result of its nine triangles, Sri Yantra is otherwise called the Navayoni Chakra.[1] When the two-dimensional Sri Yantra is spoken to in three measurements, it is known as a Maha Meru. Mount Meru gets its name from this shape. Notwithstanding Mount Meru, all different yantras infer the Sri Yantra.

The Sri Yantra's 9 constituent triangles change fit as a fiddle and cross to shape 43 littler triangles, sorted out in 5 concentric levels. Together they speak to the totality of the universe and express Advaita or non-duality. In the center, the power point (bindu) speaks to the inestimable focus. The triangles are encompassed by two concentric circles made out of 8 and 16 petals, speaking to the lotus of creation and conceptive crucial power. The whole arrangement is encircled by the broken lines of an earth square, speaking to a sanctuary with four entryways 600 BCet open onto the areas of the universe.

Tipura Sundari yantra or the Shri yantra

The Sri Chakra, as often as possible called the Sri Yantra.

The love of the Sri Yantra is integral to the Shri Vidya arrangement of Hindu love. It speaks to the goddess as Shri Lalita or Tripura Sundari, the magnificence of the three universes: Bhu Loka (Physical Plane, Consciousness of the Physical Plane), Bhuvar Loka (Antariksha or Intermediate Space, Consciousness of the Prana) and Swar Loka (Svarga or Heaven or Consciousness of the Divine Mind). The Sri Yantra is the image of Hindu tantra, which depends on the Hindu rationality of Kashmir Shivaism. The Sri Yantra is the protest of commitment in Sri Vidya. The Sri Yantra speaks to the union of Masculine and Feminine Divine. The four upward-pointing isosceles triangles speak to the goddess' manly epitome Shiva, while the five descending pointing triangles symbolize the female exemplification Shakti.

The Sri Yantra is otherwise called the nav chakra in light of the fact that it can be believed to comprise of nine concentric layers that transmit outward from the bindu. ("Nau" or "nava" signifies "nine" in Sanskrit.) Each level relates to a mudra, a yogini, and a particular type of the god Tripura Sundari alongside her mantra. The different divinities living in the nine levels of the Sri Yantra are portrayed in the Devi Khadgamala Mantra.